Meet Our Team

Jeff Bentz

President

jeffb@northstarak.com

Brad Roberston

Vice President

bradr@northstarak.com

Randy Beltz

North Slope Manager

randyb@northstarak.com

Dave Atchison

Interior Alaska Manager

davea@northstarak.com

Ken Pugh

Business Development Manager

kenp@northstarak.com

Chris Vernon

Anchorage Operations Manager
chrisv@northstarak.com

Louis Hebert

Manager of Accounting
louish@northstarak.com

Laura Marshall

Seward Office Manager
lauram@northstarak.com

 

Ryan Sontag

Valdez Terminal Manager
ryans@northstarak.com