Contact Us

Anchorage Headquarters

North Star Equipment Services
Terminal & Stevedore Co., LLC

790 Ocean Dock Road
Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 272-7537
Tollfree: (833) 318-6737
Fax: (907) 272-8927
Email:  sales@northstarak.com

Other Locations

Dutch Harbor

Brad Robertson, Operations Manager
Phone: (907) 581-2617
Email: bradr@northstarak.com

Fairbanks

Steve Post, Vice President
Phone: (907) 263-0117
Email: stevep@northstarak.com

Homer

Chris Vernon, Operations Manager
Phone: (907) 263-0198
Email: chrisv@northstarak.com
3232 Homer Spit Road
Homer, Alaska 99603

North Slope

Randy Beltz, North Slope Manager
Shop Phone: (907) 659-2288
Direct: (907) 230-2755
Email: randyb@northstarak.com
Tract 75, Deadhorse, AK

Seward

Laura Marshall, Seward Office Manager
Phone: (907) 224-5477
Email: lauram@northstarak.com
913 Port Ave.
P.O. Box 497
Seward, Alaska 99664

Valdez

Ryan Sontag, Operations Manager
Phone:  (907) 835-4670
Email: ryans@northstarak.com
Container Dock (P.O. Box 889)
Valdez, Alaska 99686

 

Send a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

North Star Equipment Services