Contact Us

Anchorage Headquarters

North Star Equipment Services
Terminal & Stevedore Co., LLC

790 Ocean Dock Road
Anchorage, AK 99501

Phone: (907) 272-7537
Fax: (907) 272-8927

Email:  sales@northstarak.com

Other Locations

Dutch Harbor

Brad Robertson, Operations Manager
Phone: (907) 581-2617
Email: bradr@northstarak.com

Fairbanks

Todd Vincelette, Interior Alaska Manager
Phone: (907) 460-5430
Email: toddv@northstarak.com

Homer

Wayne Barrowcliff, Operations Manager
Phone: (907) 235-6008
Email: wayneb@northstarak.com
3232 Homer Spit Road
Homer, Alaska 99603

North Slope

Randy Beltz, North Slope Manager
Phone: (907) 230-2755
Email: randyb@northstarak.com

Seward

Laura Marshall, Seward Office Manager
Phone: (907) 224-5477
Email: lauram@northstarak.com
913 Port Ave.
P.O. Box 497
Seward, Alaska 99664

Valdez

Ryan Sontag, Operations Manager
Phone:  (907) 835-4670
Email: ryans@northstarak.com
Container Dock (P.O. Box 889)
Valdez, Alaska 99686

 

Send a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

North Star Equipment Services